Aussie Millions Poker Championship

SATELLITE HIGHLIGHTS AND KEY EVENTS

2019 Aussie Millions Poker Championship

Satellites:

Sunday, 6 January at 2.10pm Aussie Millions 10 Seat Guarantee Chase $550 (500+50)/$200 Addon
Friday, 11 January at 2.10pm Aussie Millions 10 Seat Guarantee Chase $550 (500+50)/$200 Addon
Saturday, 12 January at 2.10pm Aussie Millions 10 Seat Guarantee Chase $550 (500+50)/$200 Addon
Sunday, 13 January at 2.10pm Aussie Millions 10 Seat Guarantee Chase $550 (500+50)/$200 Addon
Monday, 14 January at 7.10pm THE ONE - $100K Start Bank – 1 Chance – 3 Seat Guarantee $130 (100+30)
Aussie Millions $1,150 Phase 3 Supershot Satellites nightly at 7.10pm nightly from Tuesday, 15 January 
Aussie Millions Main Event Rebuy Satellites (1x ME Seat Guarantee) $130/$100 rebuys at 9.10pm nightly from Tuesday, 15 January
Thursday, 24 January at 7.10pm $25,000 Challenge Satellite $2,800 (2700+100)
Thursday, 31 January at 2.10pm $100,000 Challenge Satellite $8,100 (8000+100)
Friday, 1 February at 6.10pm Deep Freeze Satellite – 1 in 5 Win $340 (300+40)


Key Events:

Tuesday, 15 January at 6.10pm Event 1 - $1,150 Opening Event Flight 1 NLHE $1Million Prize pool Guarantee
Tuesday, 22 January at 12.10pm Event 6 - $1,150 NLHE 6-Max
Wednesday, 23 January at 6.10pm Event 8 - $1,150 NLHE Accumulator
Friday, 25 January at 2.10pm Event 9 - $25k Challenge Day 1
Saturday, 26 January at 2.10pm Event 10 - $2,000 Bounty Event
Sunday, 27 January at 12.30pm Event 11 - $10,600 Main Event Flight 1
Sunday, 27 January at 1.10pm Event 12 - $50k Challenge
Friday, 1 February at 2.15pm Event 20 - $100k Challenge
Saturday, 2 February at 12.10pm Event 22 - $1,500 Deep Freeze
Sunday, 3 February at 2.10pm Event 24 - $25k PLO


Register Now 





Privacy Collection Statement: Crown collects your personal information for purposes directly related to our functions or activities including obtaining your feedback and providing you news and promotional material relating to Crown Melbourne. Your personal information may be disclosed to overseas recipients. Please refer to Crown’s privacy policy at www.crownmelbourne.com.au for full details including how you may access your personal information and/or complain about a privacy breach.